Home Metal albums Judas Priest ttl r [Jns ditin]

Bookmarks Judas Priest - ttl r [Jns ditin] (2016) download torrent

Group name:
Judas Priest
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
ttl r [Jns ditin]

01. (Intro) Battle Cry
02. Dragonaut
03. Metal Gods
04. Devil's Child
05. Victim Of Changes
06. Halls Of Valhalla
07. Redeemer Of Souls
08. Beyond The Realms Of Death
09. Jawbreaker
10. Breaking The Law
11. Hell Bent For Leather
12. The Hellion
13. Electric Eye
14. You've Got Another Thing Coming
15. Painkiller
Time: 75:33

Download the torrent file of the ttl r [Jns ditin] Judas Priest in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Judas Priest was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading ttl r [Jns ditin] through torrent client group Judas Priest, buy a release on support the executable. Album "ttl r [Jns ditin]" was added to the site on January 4 (08:01:25), 2021. Read group Judas Priest on the official pages, and buy an order album ttl r [Jns ditin] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return