Home Metal albums Heavy video Judas Priest Battle Cry

Bookmarks Judas Priest Battle Cry (2016) (BDRip 1080p) download torrent

Group name:
Judas Priest
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Battle Cry

01. (Intro) Battle Cry
02. Dragonaut
03. Metal Gods
04. Devil's Child
05. Victim of Changes
06. Halls of Valhall
07. Turbo Lover
08. Redeemer of Souls
09. Beyond the Realms of Death
10. Jawbreaker
11. Breaking the Law
12. Hell Bent for Leather
13. The Hellion
14. Electric Eye
15. You've Got Another Thing Comin'
16. Painkiller
17. Living After Midnight
18. Credits
19. Screaming for Vengeance
20. The Rage
21. Desert Plains

Download the torrent file of the Battle Cry Judas Priest in genre Heavy Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Judas Priest was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Battle Cry through torrent client group Judas Priest, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Battle Cry" was added to the site on September 25 (16:00:09), 2020. Read Heavy Metal group Judas Priest on the official pages, and buy an order album Battle Cry in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return