Home Metal albums Heavy Metal Judas Priest Columbia (CBS) Painkiller

Bookmarks Judas Priest Painkiller download torrent

Group name:
Judas Priest
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
Columbia (CBS)

01. Painkiller
02. Hell Patrol
03. All Guns Blazing
04. Leather Rebel
05. Metal Meltdown
06. Night Crawler
07. Between the Hammer & the Anvil
08. A Touch of Evil
09. Battle Hymn
10. One Shot at Glory

Download the torrent file of the Painkiller Judas Priest in genre Heavy Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Judas Priest was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Columbia (CBS). Downloading Painkiller through torrent client group Judas Priest, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Painkiller" was added to the site on August 18 (08:00:12), 2019. Read Heavy Metal group Judas Priest on the official pages, and buy an order album Painkiller in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Painkiller_Judas Priest_1990.torrent

  • Return