Home Metal albums Heavy Judas Priest

Bookmarks Judas Priest (2018) download torrent

Group name:
Judas Priest
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:

01. Firepower
02. Lightning Strike
03. Evil Never Dies
04. Never The Heroes
05. Necromancer
06. Children Of The Sun
07. Guardians
08. Rising From Ruins
09. Flame Thrower
10. Spectre
11. Traitors Gate
12. No Surrender
13. Lone Wolf
14. Sea Of Red
Time: 58:25

Download the torrent file of the Judas Priest in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Judas Priest was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group Judas Priest, buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on August 13 (04:00:14), 2020. Read group Judas Priest on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return