Home Metal albums Metalcore Inkenio

Bookmarks Inkenio - (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

01. The Eagle Has Landed (Intro) (02:16)
02. The Non-politically Correct Way to Refer to an Intellectually Disabled Person (04:21)
03. Love Is Just a Chemical Reaction That Compels Animals to Breed (03:11)
04. Weddings Are like Funerals with Cake (03:28)
05. Intermission (Skit) (02:09)
06. Back When Punk Was Fun, Kids Were Dope and Ice Cream Tasted Lovely (03:25)
07. Grandpa Always Used to Tell Me the Story of the Lemongrass Incident (02:53)
08. I'm Sorry That I Have Mistaken French Toast for a Shabby Coast in Paris, Can We Start over Again (03:33)
09. Curtains (Skit) (00:14)

Download the torrent file of the Inkenio in genre Metalcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Inkenio was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group Inkenio, buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on October 14 (04:00:09), 2020. Read Metalcore group Inkenio on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return