Home Metal albums Heavy Metal Power Metal Nils Patrik Johansson Metalville The Great Conspiracy

Bookmarks Nils Patrik Johansson The Great Conspiracy download torrent

Group name:
Nils Patrik Johansson
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
The Great Conspiracy
Record Label:

01. The Agitator (6:11)
02. One Night at the Cinema (4:40)
03. The Baseball League (5:22)
04. Freakshow Superstar (3:07)
05. March of the Tin Foil Hats (5:44)
06. Prime Evil (7:26)
07. Killer Without a Gun (3:42)
08. The Great Conspiracy (5:53)
09. This Must Be the Solution (6:18)
10. Requiem Postlude (1:38)

Download the torrent file of the The Great Conspiracy Nils Patrik Johansson in genre Heavy / Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Nils Patrik Johansson was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Metalville. Downloading The Great Conspiracy through torrent client group Nils Patrik Johansson, buy a release on support the executable. Album "The Great Conspiracy" was added to the site on February 28 (04:00:08), 2020. Read Heavy / Power Metal group Nils Patrik Johansson on the official pages, and buy an order album The Great Conspiracy in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_The Great Conspiracy_Nils Patrik Johansson_2020.torrent

  • Return