Home Metal albums Power Metal Thrash Metal Surgical Strike Metalville Records Part of a Sick World

Bookmarks Surgical Strike Part of a Sick World download torrent

Group name:
Surgical Strike
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Part of a Sick World
Record Label:
Metalville Records

01. Dead End Gone (4:20)
02. Failed State (2:29)
03. Politicians (3:27)
04. Conspiracy (4:04)
05. Below Zero (3:43)
06. Lambs to the Slaughter (4:25)
07. Not in This Life (3:00)
08. Part of a Sick World (6:12)
09. Confrontation (4:01)
10. Sorrow of War (3:39)
11. The Breed (5:19)

Download the torrent file of the Part of a Sick World Surgical Strike in genre Thrash Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Surgical Strike was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Metalville Records. Downloading Part of a Sick World through torrent client group Surgical Strike, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Part of a Sick World" was added to the site on January 26 (08:00:05), 2020. Read Thrash Metal group Surgical Strike on the official pages, and buy an order album Part of a Sick World in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Part of a Sick World_Surgical Strike_2020.torrent

  • Return