Home » Metal albums » » Hard Rock Post Grunge » Theory Of A Deadman » Roadrunner Records » Say Nothing

Bookmarks Theory Of A Deadman - «Say Nothing» (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Theory Of A Deadman
Album Rating:
  • +19
Release Name:
Say Nothing
Record Label:
Roadrunner Records

1. Black Hole of Your Heart
2. History of Violence
3. Affluenza
4. Say Nothing
5. Strangers
6. Ted Bundy
7. World Keeps Spinning
8. Quicksand
9. White Boy
10. It's All Good

Download the torrent file of the «Say Nothing» Theory Of A Deadman in genre Hard Rock / Post-Grunge for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Theory Of A Deadman was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Roadrunner Records. Downloading Say Nothing through torrent client group Theory Of A Deadman, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Say Nothing" was added to the site on январь 30 (20:00:08), 2020. Read Hard Rock / Post-Grunge group Theory Of A Deadman on the official pages, and buy an order album Say Nothing in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return