Home Metal albums Power Metal DarkTribe Scarlet Records Voici l'Homme

Bookmarks DarkTribe Voici l'Homme download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Voici l'Homme
Record Label:
Scarlet Records

01. A March for a Prophecy (1:15)
02. Prism of Memory (5:09)
03. Voici l'homme (6:06)
04. A Silent Curse (4:32)
05. Faith and Vision (5:15)
06. Back in Light (4:03)
07. Under the Tree of Life (5:17)
08. According to Darkness (5:44)
09. The Hunger Theory (7:27)
10. Symbolic Story (5:42)

Download the torrent file of the Voici l'Homme DarkTribe in genre Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band DarkTribe was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Scarlet Records. Downloading Voici l'Homme through torrent client group DarkTribe, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Voici l'Homme" was added to the site on January 17 (04:00:13), 2020. Read Power Metal group DarkTribe on the official pages, and buy an order album Voici l'Homme in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Voici l'Homme_DarkTribe_2020.torrent

  • Return