Home Metal albums Folk Symphonic Elanor

Bookmarks Elanor (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

CD 01:
01. Dawn of Heroes (01:13)
02. Straight Way, Strong Will (04:53)
03. Pendragon's Might (04:28)
04. Myth of Steel (04:34)
05. Way of the Sword (04:19)
06. Land of the Sin (05:04)
07. The Reign's End (04:05)
08. Birth of a Siren (04:41)
09. Freezing Blades (04:03)

Download the torrent file of the Elanor in genre Symphonic, Folk Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Elanor was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group Elanor, buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on October 12 (16:00:13), 2020. Read Symphonic, Folk Metal group Elanor on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return