Home Metal albums Power Symphonic Goldenhall

Bookmarks Goldenhall (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

CD 01:
01. An Awakening (05:15)
02. Beneath the Iron Sword (04:28)
03. Into the Infinite (06:06)
04. Soul Division (05:03)
05. The Fade (07:12)
06. Vengeance (06:58)
07. Meadows (06:13)
08. Absolution (06:39)

Download the torrent file of the Goldenhall in genre Symphonic Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Goldenhall was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group Goldenhall, buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on September 4 (20:00:06), 2020. Read Symphonic Power Metal group Goldenhall on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return