Home Metal albums Heavy Metal Power Metal Ross the Boss AFM Records Born of Fire

Bookmarks Ross the Boss Born of Fire download torrent

Group name:
Ross the Boss
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Born of Fire
Record Label:
AFM Records

01. Glory to the Slain (2:48)
02. Fight the Fight (3:13)
03. Denied by the Cross (3:35)
04. Maiden of Shadows (4:06)
05. I Am the Sword (3:11)
06. Shotgun Evolution (3:29)
07. Born of Fire (3:07)
08. Godkiller (4:09)
09. The Blackest Heart (5:05)
10. Demon Holiday (3:49)
11. Undying (4:26)
12. Waking the Moon (4:24)

Download the torrent file of the Born of Fire Ross the Boss in genre Heavy / Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Ross the Boss was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label AFM Records. Downloading Born of Fire through torrent client group Ross the Boss, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Born of Fire" was added to the site on March 7 (00:00:10), 2020. Read Heavy / Power Metal group Ross the Boss on the official pages, and buy an order album Born of Fire in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Born of Fire_Ross the Boss_2020.torrent

  • Return