Home Metal albums Heavy Metal Power Metal Burning Witches Nuclear Blast Records Dance with the Devil

Bookmarks Burning Witches Dance with the Devil download torrent

Group name:
Burning Witches
Album Rating:
  • +2
Release Name:
Dance with the Devil
Record Label:
Nuclear Blast Records

01. The Incantation (0:57)
02. Lucid Nightmare (4:50)
03. Dance with the Devil (4:26)
04. Wings of Steel (4:29)
05. Six Feet Underground (4:31)
06. Black Magic (5:06)
07. Sea of Lies (4:56)
08. The Sisters of Fate (3:31)
09. Necronomicon (4:12)
10. The Final Fight (4:35)
11. Threefold Return (3:56)
12. Battle Hymn (feat. Ross the Boss & Michael Lepond) (6:55)

Download the torrent file of the Dance with the Devil Burning Witches in genre Heavy / Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Burning Witches was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Nuclear Blast Records. Downloading Dance with the Devil through torrent client group Burning Witches, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Dance with the Devil" was added to the site on March 5 (20:00:06), 2020. Read Heavy / Power Metal group Burning Witches on the official pages, and buy an order album Dance with the Devil in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Dance with the Devil_Burning Witches_2020.torrent

  • Return