Home Metal albums Alternative Punk Green Day 21st Century Breakdown [Japanese Edition]

Bookmarks Green Day 21st Century Breakdown [Japanese Edition] (2009) download torrent

Group name:
Green Day
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
21st Century Breakdown [Japanese Edition]

01. Song Of The Century
Act I - Heroes and Cons:
02. 21st Century Breakdown
03. Know Your Enemy
04. Viva La Gloria!
05. Before The Lobotomy
06. Christians Inferno
07. Last Night On Earth
Act II - Charlatans and Saints:
08. East Jesus Nowhere
09. Peacemaker
10. Last Of The American Girls
11. Murder City
12. Viva La Gloria? (Little Girl)
13. Restless Heart Syndrome
Act III - Horseshoes and Handgrenades:
14. Horseshoes and Handgrenades
15. The Static Age
16. 21 Guns
17. American Eulogy: Mass Hysteria / Modern World
18. See The Light
19. Lights Out (bonus)
Time: 71:31

Download the torrent file of the 21st Century Breakdown [Japanese Edition] Green Day in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Green Day was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading 21st Century Breakdown [Japanese Edition] through torrent client group Green Day, buy a release on support the executable. Album "21st Century Breakdown [Japanese Edition]" was added to the site on October 11 (12:00:16), 2020. Read group Green Day on the official pages, and buy an order album 21st Century Breakdown [Japanese Edition] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return