Home Metal albums Progressive Alternative Muse The Resistance [Japanese Edition]

Bookmarks Muse The Resistance [Japanese Edition] (2009) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
The Resistance [Japanese Edition]

01. Uprising
02. Resistance
03. Undisclosed Desires
04. United States Of Eurasia (+Collateral Damage)
05. Guiding Light
06. Unnatural Selection
07. Mk Ultra
08. I Belong To You (+Mon Coeur S'ouvre A Ta Voix)
09. Exogenesis: Symphony [Pt.1] (Overture
10. Exogenesis: Symphony [Pt.2] (Cross-Pollination)
11. Exogenesis: Symphony [Pt.3] (Redemption)
Time: 54:19

Download the torrent file of the The Resistance [Japanese Edition] Muse in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Muse was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading The Resistance [Japanese Edition] through torrent client group Muse, buy a release on support the executable. Album "The Resistance [Japanese Edition]" was added to the site on August 17 (04:00:11), 2020. Read group Muse on the official pages, and buy an order album The Resistance [Japanese Edition] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return