Home Metal albums Progressive Alternative Muse Simulation Theory [Deluxe Edition]

Bookmarks Muse Simulation Theory [Deluxe Edition] (2018) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Simulation Theory [Deluxe Edition]

01. Algorithm
02. The Dark Side
03. Pressure
04. Propaganda
05. Break It To Me
06. Something Human
07. Thought Contagion
08. Get Up and Fight
09. Blockades
10. Dig Down
11. The Void
12. Algorithm (bonus' Alternate Reality vers.)
13. The Dark Side (bonus' Alternate Reality vers.)
14. Propaganda (bonus' Acoustic vers.)
15. Something Human (bonus' Acoustic vers.)
16. Dig Down (bonus' Acoustic Gospel vers.)
Time: 60:16

Download the torrent file of the Simulation Theory [Deluxe Edition] Muse in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Muse was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Simulation Theory [Deluxe Edition] through torrent client group Muse, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Simulation Theory [Deluxe Edition]" was added to the site on August 17 (00:00:13), 2020. Read group Muse on the official pages, and buy an order album Simulation Theory [Deluxe Edition] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return