Home Metal albums Hard Heavy Steel Panther Feel The Steel [Japanese Edition]

Bookmarks Steel Panther Feel The Steel [Japanese Edition] (2009) download torrent

Group name:
Steel Panther
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Feel The Steel [Japanese Edition]

01. Death To All But Metal
02. Asian Hooker
03. Community Property
04. Eyes Of A Panther
05. Fat Girl (Thar She Blows)
06. Eatin' Ain't Cheatin'
07. Party All Day (Fuck All Night)
08. Turn Out The Lights
09. Stripper Girl
10. The Shocker
11. Girl From Oklahoma
12. Hell's On Fire (bonus)
Time: 44:26

Download the torrent file of the Feel The Steel [Japanese Edition] Steel Panther in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Steel Panther was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Feel The Steel [Japanese Edition] through torrent client group Steel Panther, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Feel The Steel [Japanese Edition]" was added to the site on September 16 (00:00:04), 2020. Read group Steel Panther on the official pages, and buy an order album Feel The Steel [Japanese Edition] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return