Home Metal albums Hard KISS Monster [Japanese Edition]

Bookmarks KISS Monster [Japanese Edition] (2012) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Monster [Japanese Edition]

01. Hell Or Hallelujah
02. Wall Of Sound
03. Freak
04. Back To The Stone Age
05. Shout Mercy
06. Long Way Down
07. Eat Your Heart Out
08. The Devil Is Me
09. Outta This World
10. All For The Love Of Rock & Roll
11. Take Me Down Below
12. Last Chance
13. King Of The Night Time World (bonus' live)
Time: 47:53

Download the torrent file of the Monster [Japanese Edition] KISS in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band KISS was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Monster [Japanese Edition] through torrent client group KISS, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Monster [Japanese Edition]" was added to the site on September 24 (08:00:09), 2020. Read group KISS on the official pages, and buy an order album Monster [Japanese Edition] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return