Home Metal albums Power Symphonic

Bookmarks (2012) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

01. Ad Finem (Instrumental)
02. The Longest Day Of My Life
03. Reborn
04. I Hope
05. Acerbus Inceptum (Pt.I)
06. Someone Else (Pt.II)
07. Bringer Of Light (Pt.III)
08. Shadow Symphony (Pt.IV)
09. No Leaf Clover (Metallica cover)
10. Pride (The Warrior's Way)
11. Kurenai (bonus' X Japan cover)
Time: 64:47

Download the torrent file of the in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group , buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on August 5 (16:00:04), 2020. Read group on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return