Home Metal albums Hard

Bookmarks (2012) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

01. My Best Friend
02. Angels Will Cry
03. To Good To Be True
04. Hero
05. Flash In The Night (Secret Service cover)
06. Set The Night On Fire
07. Who Needs Love
08. Crazy For You
09. Standing In The Line
10. Through The Storm
11. A Nice Day
12. Rain Of Tears (bonus)
Time: 49:56

Download the torrent file of the in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group , buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on August 4 (16:00:06), 2020. Read group on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return