Home Metal albums Hard Shayne Malone

Bookmarks Shayne Malone (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Shayne Malone
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:

01. Digital Soldiers (04:48)
02. Even Roses Bleed (04:14)
03. Don't Take My Life Away (03:42)
04. I'm Talking to You (04:08)
05. Burning for Your Heart (04:46)
06. Water Into Wine (05:18)
07. Warm Up My Heart (04:16)
08. My Angel (05:58)
09. Heaven Sent (01:20)
10. Wind of Darkness (03:27)
11. Always Wild (03:29)

Download the torrent file of the Shayne Malone in genre Melodic Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Shayne Malone was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group Shayne Malone, buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on September 19 (16:00:08), 2020. Read Melodic Hard Rock group Shayne Malone on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return