Home Metal albums United States Southern Rock Christopher Shayne Turning Stones

Bookmarks Christopher Shayne - Turning Stones (2015) download torrent

Group name:
Christopher Shayne
Album Rating:
  • 0
United States
Release Name:
Turning Stones
Type of record:
Physical media:

01. Kings 2.23
02. The Wolf Comes out to Greet You
03. Trophy Room
04. Blood of Kvasir
05. After the Profits
06. Space Modesty
07. Enjoy the Ride
08. The Huntress

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Turning Stones Christopher Shayne in genre Southern Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Christopher Shayne was formed in country United States and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Turning Stones through torrent client group Christopher Shayne, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Turning Stones" was added to the site on November 12 (08:51:01), 2015. Read Southern Rock group Christopher Shayne on the official pages, and buy an order album Turning Stones in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return