Home Metal albums Heavy Metal Ozzy Osbourne Epic Ordinary Man

Bookmarks Ozzy Osbourne Ordinary Man download torrent

Group name:
Ozzy Osbourne
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Ordinary Man
Record Label:

01. Straight To Hell 3:45
02. All My Life 4:18
03. Goodbye 5:34
04. Ordinary Man (Feat. Elton John) 5:01
05. Under The Graveyard 4:57
06. Eat Me 4:19
07. Today Is The End 4:06
08. Scary Little Green Men 4:20
09. Holy For Tonight 4:52
10. It's A Raid (Feat. Post Malone) 4:20
11. Take What You Want (Feat. Post Malone & Travi$Scott) 3:49

Download the torrent file of the Ordinary Man Ozzy Osbourne in genre Heavy Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Ozzy Osbourne was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Epic. Downloading Ordinary Man through torrent client group Ozzy Osbourne, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Ordinary Man" was added to the site on February 13 (20:00:08), 2020. Read Heavy Metal group Ozzy Osbourne on the official pages, and buy an order album Ordinary Man in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Ordinary Man_Ozzy Osbourne_2020.torrent

  • Return