Home Metal albums Post Hardcore Singles und EP Withdrones

Bookmarks Withdrones - (EP) (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:

01. And I Said to Myself (01:03)
02. Things Will Get Better (03:29)
03. Truth (04:16)
04. Clarity (04:06)
05. Who I Want to Be (03:53)
06. Meaning (01:47)

Download the torrent file of the Withdrones in genre Post-Hardcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Withdrones was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading through torrent client group Withdrones, buy a release on support the executable. Album "" was added to the site on September 18 (20:00:13), 2020. Read Post-Hardcore group Withdrones on the official pages, and buy an order album in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return