Home Metal albums Experimental Post Punk Rock Swans Young God Records / Mute Leaving Meaning

Bookmarks Swans Leaving Meaning download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Leaving Meaning
Record Label:
Young God Records / Mute

1. Hums
2. Annaline
3. The Hanging Man
4. Amnesia
5. Leaving Meaning
6. Sunfucker
7. Cathedrals of Heaven
8. The Nub
9. It's Coming It's Real
10. Some New Things
11. What is This?
12. My Phantom Limb

Download the torrent file of the Leaving Meaning Swans in genre Experimental Rock / Post-Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Swans was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Young God Records / Mute. Downloading Leaving Meaning through torrent client group Swans, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Leaving Meaning" was added to the site on October 24 (20:00:10), 2019. Read Experimental Rock / Post-Rock group Swans on the official pages, and buy an order album Leaving Meaning in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Leaving Meaning_Swans_2019.torrent

  • Return