Home Metal albums Hard Rock Leaving Eden Dark Star Records The Agony of Affliction

Bookmarks Leaving Eden The Agony of Affliction download torrent

Group name:
Leaving Eden
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
The Agony of Affliction
Record Label:
Dark Star Records

01. Pacing Dogs
02. The Agony of Affliction
03. The Man I Want to Be
04. Take on Me
05. Shame Disgrace
06. Deep
07. Wicked Mind
08. Pothead
09. Take Me out of Here
10. The Shadows of Darkness

Download the torrent file of the The Agony of Affliction Leaving Eden in genre Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Leaving Eden was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Dark Star Records. Downloading The Agony of Affliction through torrent client group Leaving Eden, buy a release on support the executable. Album "The Agony of Affliction" was added to the site on August 9 (00:00:14), 2019. Read Hard Rock group Leaving Eden on the official pages, and buy an order album The Agony of Affliction in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_The Agony of Affliction_Leaving Eden_2019.torrent

  • Return