Home Metal albums Power Heavy Vicious Rumors Warball [Japanese Edition]

Bookmarks Vicious Rumors Warball [Japanese Edition] (2006) download torrent

Group name:
Vicious Rumors
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Warball [Japanese Edition]

01. Sonic Rebellion
02. Mr. Miracle
03. Dying Every Day
04. Immortal
05. Warball
06. Crossthreaded
07. Wheels Of Madness
08. Windows Of Memory
09. A Ghost Within
10. Oceans Of Rage
Time: 43:01

Download the torrent file of the Warball [Japanese Edition] Vicious Rumors in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Vicious Rumors was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Warball [Japanese Edition] through torrent client group Vicious Rumors, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Warball [Japanese Edition]" was added to the site on August 19 (04:00:07), 2020. Read group Vicious Rumors on the official pages, and buy an order album Warball [Japanese Edition] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return