Home Metal albums Sweden Melodic Death Metal Avatar Gain Music Entertainment Thoughts of No Tomorrow

Bookmarks Avatar - Thoughts of No Tomorrow (2006) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Thoughts of No Tomorrow
Record Label:
Gain Music Entertainment
Type of record:
Physical media:

1. Bound to the Wall 03:27
2. And I Bid You Farewell 03:25
3. Last One Standing 03:38
4. War Song (2006) 02:16
5. The Willy 04:21
6. My Shining Star (2006) 03:43
7. My Lie 03:50
8. Stranger (2006) 05:50
9. The Skinner 01:56
10. Sane? 02:15 instrumental
11. Slave Hive Meltdown 05:42

Download the torrent file of the Full-length Thoughts of No Tomorrow Avatar in genre Melodic Death Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Avatar was formed in country Sweden and is collaborating with the music label Gain Music Entertainment. Downloading Thoughts of No Tomorrow through torrent client group Avatar, buy a release on CD support the executable. Album "Thoughts of No Tomorrow" was added to the site on April 18 (17:54:44), 2016. Read Melodic Death Metal group Avatar on the official pages, and buy an order album Thoughts of No Tomorrow in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return