Home Metal albums Power Heavy Vicious Rumors Electric Punishment [Japanese Edition]

Bookmarks Vicious Rumors Electric Punishment [Japanese Edition] (2013) download torrent

Group name:
Vicious Rumors
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Electric Punishment [Japanese Edition]

01. I Am The Gun
02. Black X List
03. Electric Punishment
04. D-Block
05. Escape (From Hell)
06. Dime Store Prophet
07. Together We Unite
08. Eternally
09. Thirst For A Kill
10. Strange Ways (KISS cover)
11. Murderball (bonus' Live)
12. Let The Garden Burn (bonus' Live)
Time: 57:35

Download the torrent file of the Electric Punishment [Japanese Edition] Vicious Rumors in genre for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Vicious Rumors was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label . Downloading Electric Punishment [Japanese Edition] through torrent client group Vicious Rumors, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Electric Punishment [Japanese Edition]" was added to the site on August 19 (00:00:15), 2020. Read group Vicious Rumors on the official pages, and buy an order album Electric Punishment [Japanese Edition] in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return