Home Metal albums Categories Ensiferum Metal Blade Records Thalassic (Limited Edition)

Bookmarks Ensiferum Thalassic (Limited Edition) (2020) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Thalassic (Limited Edition)
Record Label:
Metal Blade Records

01. Seafarer's Dream
02. Rum, Women, Victory
03. Andromeda
04. The Defence of the Sampo
05. Run from the Crushing Tide
06. For Sirens
07. One with the Sea
08. Midsummer Magic
09. Cold Northland (V?in?m?inen, Pt. 3)
10. Merille Lahteva (Bonus Track)

Download the torrent file of the Thalassic (Limited Edition) Ensiferum in genre Folk Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Ensiferum was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Metal Blade Records. Downloading Thalassic (Limited Edition) through torrent client group Ensiferum, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Thalassic (Limited Edition)" was added to the site on July 16 (04:00:14), 2020. Read Folk Metal group Ensiferum on the official pages, and buy an order album Thalassic (Limited Edition) in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

  • Return