Home Metal albums Melodic Rock Decarlo Frontiers Music srl Lightning Strikes Twice (Japanese Edition)

Bookmarks Decarlo Lightning Strikes Twice (Japanese Edition) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Lightning Strikes Twice (Japanese Edition)
Record Label:
Frontiers Music srl

01. A Better Day
02. You Are The Fire
03. Give Love A Try
04. Into The Storm
05. Lightning Strikes Twice
06. Still In Love
07. Rock N Soul
08. There She Goes
09. Stand Up (Play Ball)
10. The One
11. Gotta Go
12. I Think I Fell In Love With You
13. Still In Love (Acoustic Version) [Japan Bonus Track]

Download the torrent file of the Lightning Strikes Twice (Japanese Edition) Decarlo in genre Melodic Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Decarlo was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Frontiers Music srl. Downloading Lightning Strikes Twice (Japanese Edition) through torrent client group Decarlo, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Lightning Strikes Twice (Japanese Edition)" was added to the site on January 23 (04:00:11), 2020. Read Melodic Rock group Decarlo on the official pages, and buy an order album Lightning Strikes Twice (Japanese Edition) in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Lightning Strikes Twice (Japanese Edition)_Decarlo_2020.torrent

  • Return