Home Metal albums Hard Rock Heavy Metal Avenged Sevenfold Warner Records Diamonds in the Rough

Bookmarks Avenged Sevenfold Diamonds in the Rough download torrent

Group name:
Avenged Sevenfold
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Diamonds in the Rough
Record Label:
Warner Records

01. Demons
02. Girl I Know
03. Crossroads
04. Flash Of The Blade (Iron Maiden Cover)
05. Until The End
06. Tension
07. Walk (Pantera Cover)
08. The Fight
09. Dancing Dead
10. Almost Easy (CLA Mix)
11. Afterlife (Alternate Version)
12. St. James (bonus track on Hail To The King limited edition)
13. Set Me Free (unreleased; recorded during the Hail To The King sessions)
14. 4 AM (B-side on the Welcome to the Family EP)
15. Lost It All (Bonus track on Japanese edition of Nightmare)
16. Paranoid (Black Sabbath cover)

Download the torrent file of the Diamonds in the Rough Avenged Sevenfold in genre Heavy Metal / Hard Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Avenged Sevenfold was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Warner Records. Downloading Diamonds in the Rough through torrent client group Avenged Sevenfold, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Diamonds in the Rough" was added to the site on February 6 (20:00:09), 2020. Read Heavy Metal / Hard Rock group Avenged Sevenfold on the official pages, and buy an order album Diamonds in the Rough in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Diamonds in the Rough_Avenged Sevenfold_2020.torrent

  • Return