Home Metal albums Crust Hardcore Hardcore Punk Dawn Patrol Self-Released How Can We Call This Progress

Bookmarks Dawn Patrol How Can We Call This Progress download torrent

Group name:
Dawn Patrol
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
How Can We Call This Progress
Record Label:

01. The Heavy Judger of Men...
02. Moloch!
03. We Call This Progress
04. Foundations Crumble
05. System
06. Don't Let Them Deceive Us
07. Free Market Warfare
08. Chemical Lobotomy
09. Zero Tolerance
10. What Came up...
11. Chain Factory

Download the torrent file of the How Can We Call This Progress Dawn Patrol in genre Hardcore Punk / Crust for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Dawn Patrol was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading How Can We Call This Progress through torrent client group Dawn Patrol, buy a release on support the executable. Album "How Can We Call This Progress" was added to the site on February 19 (08:00:11), 2020. Read Hardcore Punk / Crust group Dawn Patrol on the official pages, and buy an order album How Can We Call This Progress in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_How Can We Call This Progress_Dawn Patrol_2020.torrent

  • Return