Home Metal albums Deathcore Child Of Waste Chugcore Hunger Made Man

Bookmarks Child Of Waste Hunger Made Man download torrent

Group name:
Child Of Waste
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Hunger Made Man
Record Label:

01. Hunger Issues
02. Witness
03. Hydra
04. Sever (feat. Brandon Hartman)
05. Hunger Made Man (feat. Nicolas Cardoso)
06. Dead Progress
07. Interlude
08. Loose Noose
09. Silence (feat. Danny Louzon)
10. Aphrodite
11. Autopsy Of A Monster (feat. Promethean)
12. Sentinels Of Infamy
13. New Hell
14. Souvenirs

Download the torrent file of the Hunger Made Man Child Of Waste in genre Deathcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Child Of Waste was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Chugcore. Downloading Hunger Made Man through torrent client group Child Of Waste, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Hunger Made Man" was added to the site on January 8 (08:00:09), 2020. Read Deathcore group Child Of Waste on the official pages, and buy an order album Hunger Made Man in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Hunger Made Man_Child Of Waste_2020.torrent

  • Return