Home Metal albums Progressive Metal Thoughts Factory Melodic Revolution Records Elements

Bookmarks Thoughts Factory Elements download torrent

Group name:
Thoughts Factory
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:
Melodic Revolution Records

01. Mind Odyssey (5:34)
02. The Burden (5:19)
03. Frozen Planet (5:21)
04. Fire Away (3:56)
05. Nightfall (5:31)
06. The Shores of Sand and Time (5:52)
07. Dawn, Pt. 1 (8:13)
08. Dawn, Pt. 2 (3:04)
09. Our Kingdom (6:44)
10. Elements (4:27)

Download the torrent file of the Elements Thoughts Factory in genre Progressive Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Thoughts Factory was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Melodic Revolution Records. Downloading Elements through torrent client group Thoughts Factory, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Elements" was added to the site on January 30 (20:00:11), 2020. Read Progressive Metal group Thoughts Factory on the official pages, and buy an order album Elements in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Elements_Thoughts Factory_2020.torrent

  • Return