Home Metal albums Power Metal Progressive Metal Progressive Power Metal Vision Divine Scarlet Records When All the Heroes Are Dead

Bookmarks Vision Divine When All the Heroes Are Dead download torrent

Group name:
Vision Divine
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
When All the Heroes Are Dead
Record Label:
Scarlet Records

01. Insurgent (1:57)
02. The 26th Machine (4:38)
03. 3 Men Walk on the Moon (5:10)
04. Fall from Grace (4:57)
05. Were I God (4:24)
06. Now That All The Heroes Are Dead (4:53)
07. While The Sun Is Turning Black (4:58)
08. The King Of The Sky (4:39)
09. On the Ides of March (5:01)
10. 300 (5:05)
11. The Nihil Propaganda (3:49)

Download the torrent file of the When All the Heroes Are Dead Vision Divine in genre Power / Progressive Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Vision Divine was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Scarlet Records. Downloading When All the Heroes Are Dead through torrent client group Vision Divine, buy a release on support the executable. Album "When All the Heroes Are Dead" was added to the site on October 27 (12:00:07), 2019. Read Power / Progressive Metal group Vision Divine on the official pages, and buy an order album When All the Heroes Are Dead in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_When All the Heroes Are Dead_Vision Divine_2019.torrent

  • Return