Home Metal albums Deathcore Metalcore Attacking the Vision Self-Released Initium

Bookmarks Attacking the Vision Initium download torrent

Group name:
Attacking the Vision
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Record Label:

01. Initium
02. Consumed
03. Dead Inside
04. Infinitum
05. Forsaken
06. A New Breed
07. Event Horizon
08. Obliterate
09. Deprived

Download the torrent file of the Initium Attacking the Vision in genre Metalcore / Deathcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Attacking the Vision was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Initium through torrent client group Attacking the Vision, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Initium" was added to the site on July 26 (08:00:13), 2019. Read Metalcore / Deathcore group Attacking the Vision on the official pages, and buy an order album Initium in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Initium_Attacking the Vision_2019.torrent

  • Return