Home Metal albums Heavy Metal Power Metal Danger Zone Pride & Joy Music Don't Count on Heroes

Bookmarks Danger Zone Don't Count on Heroes download torrent

Group name:
Danger Zone
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Don't Count on Heroes
Record Label:
Pride & Joy Music

01. Demon or Saint (4:56)
02. Faster Than Love (4:40)
03. Somewhere out of Time (4:17)
04. Destiny (4:12)
05. Down to Passion (4:06)
06. Rise Again (4:08)
07. Hang on to Your Heart (4:07)
08. Forever Now (4:36)
09. Rolling Thunder (4:26)
10. Breakaway (4:31)
11. Eternity (4:59)

Download the torrent file of the Don't Count on Heroes Danger Zone in genre Heavy / Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Danger Zone was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Pride & Joy Music. Downloading Don't Count on Heroes through torrent client group Danger Zone, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Don't Count on Heroes" was added to the site on October 25 (00:00:09), 2019. Read Heavy / Power Metal group Danger Zone on the official pages, and buy an order album Don't Count on Heroes in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Don't Count on Heroes_Danger Zone_2019.torrent

  • Return