Home Metal albums Chaotic Hardcore Metalcore Norma Jean Solid State Records All Hail

Bookmarks Norma Jean All Hail download torrent

Group name:
Norma Jean
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
All Hail
Record Label:
Solid State Records

01. Orphan Twin (1:56)
02. [Mind over Mind] (2:38)
03. Safety Last (3:44)
04. Volunteer Tooth Filing (0:41)
05. Landslide Defeater (3:19)
06. Full Circle in Under a Minute (3:27)
07. /with_errors (3:59)
08. Trace Levels of Dystopia (3:24)
09. Translational (4:28)
10. Extra Dimensional Palate Cleanser (0:32)
11. If [Loss] Then [Leader] (4:28)
12. Careen (5:39)
13. Anna (5:22)
14. The Mirror and the Second Veil (1:54)

Download the torrent file of the All Hail Norma Jean in genre Chaotic Metalcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Norma Jean was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Solid State Records. Downloading All Hail through torrent client group Norma Jean, buy a release on support the executable. Album "All Hail" was added to the site on October 27 (08:00:13), 2019. Read Chaotic Metalcore group Norma Jean on the official pages, and buy an order album All Hail in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_All Hail_Norma Jean_2019.torrent

  • Return