Home Metal albums Heavy Metal Power Metal Manowar Magic Circle Music Hail and Kill

Bookmarks Manowar Hail and Kill download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Hail and Kill
Record Label:
Magic Circle Music

01. Kings of Metal
02. Fighting the World
03. Black Wind, Fire and Steel
04. Blow Your Speakers
05. Carry On
06. Hail and Kill
07. Holy War
08. Metal Warriors
09. Ride the Dragon
10. The Demon's Whip
11. Wheels of Fire
12. The Warriors Prayer
13. Kingdom Come
14. The Power of Thy Sword
15. Defender
16. Master of the Wind
17. Blood of the Kings
18. Burning
19. Violence and Bloodshed
20. Drums of Doom
21. Heart of Steel
22. Master of Revenge
23. Pleasure Slave
24. Spirit Horse of the Cherokee
25. The Crown and the Ring (Lament of the Kings)

Download the torrent file of the Hail and Kill Manowar in genre Heavy / Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Manowar was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Magic Circle Music. Downloading Hail and Kill through torrent client group Manowar, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Hail and Kill" was added to the site on May 13 (20:00:05), 2019. Read Heavy / Power Metal group Manowar on the official pages, and buy an order album Hail and Kill in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Hail and Kill_Manowar_2019.torrent

  • Return