Home Metal albums Death Metal Groove Metal Melodic Death Metal Technical Death Metal God Said Kill Jam Factory Productions Wrath of the Awakened

Bookmarks God Said Kill Wrath of the Awakened download torrent

Group name:
God Said Kill
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Wrath of the Awakened
Record Label:
Jam Factory Productions

01. Buried Awake
02. The People in the Walls
03. Manitou
04. I'm Having Other People's Nightmares
05. Divine Comedy
06. Oblivion
07. Flooded World
08. Last Walk

Download the torrent file of the Wrath of the Awakened God Said Kill in genre Technical Melodic Death / Groove Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band God Said Kill was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Jam Factory Productions. Downloading Wrath of the Awakened through torrent client group God Said Kill, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Wrath of the Awakened" was added to the site on May 7 (00:00:12), 2019. Read Technical Melodic Death / Groove Metal group God Said Kill on the official pages, and buy an order album Wrath of the Awakened in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Wrath of the Awakened_God Said Kill_2019.torrent

  • Return