Home Metal albums Alternative Rock Experimental Mike Patton & Jean-Claude Vannier Ipepac Recordings Corpse Flower

Bookmarks Mike Patton & Jean-Claude Vannier Corpse Flower download torrent

Group name:
Mike Patton & Jean-Claude Vannier
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Corpse Flower
Record Label:
Ipepac Recordings

01. Ballade C.3.3 (3:21)
02. Camion (3:23)
03. Chansons D'Amour (4:23)
04. Cold Sun Warm Beer (3:40)
05. Browning (3:15)
06. Hungry Ghost (3:49)
07. Corpse Flower (2:53)
08. Insolubles (4:08)
09. On Top Of The World (3:20)
10. Yard Bull (4:22)
11. A Schoolgirl's Day (3:28)
12. Pink and Bleue (3:14)

Download the torrent file of the Corpse Flower Mike Patton & Jean-Claude Vannier in genre Experimental Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Mike Patton & Jean-Claude Vannier was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Ipepac Recordings. Downloading Corpse Flower through torrent client group Mike Patton & Jean-Claude Vannier, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Corpse Flower" was added to the site on September 12 (16:00:13), 2019. Read Experimental Rock group Mike Patton & Jean-Claude Vannier on the official pages, and buy an order album Corpse Flower in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Corpse Flower_Mike Patton & Jean-Claude Vannier_2019.torrent

  • Return