Home » Metal albums » » Melodic Power Metal Power Metal » The Ferrymen » Frontiers Music srl » A New Evil (Japanese Edition)

Bookmarks The Ferrymen - «A New Evil (Japanese Edition)» (2019)

Group name:
The Ferrymen
Album Rating:
  • +7
Release Name:
A New Evil (Japanese Edition)
Record Label:
Frontiers Music srl

01. Don't Stand In My Way
02. Bring Me Home
03. A New Evil
04. The Night People Rise
05. Save Your Prayers
06. Heartbeat
07. Your Own Hero
08. No Matter How Hard We Fall
09. My Dearest Fear
10. You Against The World
11. All We Got
12. Bring Me Home (Acoustic Version) [Japan Bonus Track]

  • Return