Home Metal albums Hard Rock Crashd?et Frontiers Music srl Rust (Japanese Edition)

Bookmarks Crashd?et Rust (Japanese Edition) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Rust (Japanese Edition)
Record Label:
Frontiers Music srl

01. Rust
02. Into The Wild
03. Idiots
04. In The Maze
05. We Are The Legion
06. Crazy
07. Parasite
08. Waiting For Your Love
09. Reptile
10. Stop Weirding Me Out
11. Filth & Flowers
12. Crazy (Remix) (Japan Bonus Track)

Download the torrent file of the Rust (Japanese Edition) Crashd?et in genre Hard Rock / Glam for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Crashd?et was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Frontiers Music srl. Downloading Rust (Japanese Edition) through torrent client group Crashd?et, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Rust (Japanese Edition)" was added to the site on September 12 (00:00:09), 2019. Read Hard Rock / Glam group Crashd?et on the official pages, and buy an order album Rust (Japanese Edition) in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Rust (Japanese Edition)_Crashd?et_2019.torrent

  • Return