Home Metal albums Hard Rock Melodic Hard Rock Eclipse Frontiers Music srl Paradigm (Japanese Edition)

Bookmarks Eclipse Paradigm (Japanese Edition) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Paradigm (Japanese Edition)
Record Label:
Frontiers Music srl

01. Viva La Victoria
02. Mary Leigh
03. Blood Wants Blood
04. Shelter Me
05. United
06. Delirious
07. When The Winter Ends
08. .38 Or .44
09. Never Gonna Be Like You
10. The Masquerade
11. Take Me Home
12. When The Winter Ends (Acoustic Version) [Japan Bonus Track]

Download the torrent file of the Paradigm (Japanese Edition) Eclipse in genre Melodic Hard Rock / AOR for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Eclipse was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Frontiers Music srl. Downloading Paradigm (Japanese Edition) through torrent client group Eclipse, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Paradigm (Japanese Edition)" was added to the site on October 2 (16:00:11), 2019. Read Melodic Hard Rock / AOR group Eclipse on the official pages, and buy an order album Paradigm (Japanese Edition) in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Paradigm (Japanese Edition)_Eclipse_2019.torrent

  • Return