Home Metal albums Power Metal Symphonic Metal Symphonic Power Metal Epica Nuclear Blast Records Design Your Universe (Gold Edition)

Bookmarks Epica Design Your Universe (Gold Edition) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Design Your Universe (Gold Edition)
Record Label:
Nuclear Blast Records

01. Samadhi (Prelude) (1:27)
02. Resign to Surrender - A New Age Dawns, Pt. 4 (6:19)
03. Unleashed (5:48)
04. Martyr of the Free Word (5:03)
05. Our Destiny (6:00)
06. Kingdom of Heaven - A New Age Dawns, Pt. 5 (13:36)
07. The Price of Freedom - Interlude (1:13)
08. Burn to a Cinder (5:41)
09. Tides of Time (5:33)
10. Deconstruct (4:14)
11. Semblance of Liberty (5:42)
12. White Waters (4:44)
13. Design Your Universe - A New Age Dawns, Pt. 5 (9:33)
14. Incentive (4:13)
15. Burn to a Cinder (Acoustic Version) (5:33)
16. Our Destiny (Acoustic Version) (5:13)
17. Unleashed (Acoustic Version) (5:07)
18. Martyr of the Free Word (Acoustic Version) (3:56)
19. Design Your Universe - A New Age Dawns, Pt. 6 (Acoustic Version) (8:22)

Download the torrent file of the Design Your Universe (Gold Edition) Epica in genre Symphonic / Power Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Epica was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Nuclear Blast Records. Downloading Design Your Universe (Gold Edition) through torrent client group Epica, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Design Your Universe (Gold Edition)" was added to the site on October 9 (20:00:11), 2019. Read Symphonic / Power Metal group Epica on the official pages, and buy an order album Design Your Universe (Gold Edition) in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Design Your Universe (Gold Edition)_Epica_2019.torrent

  • Return