Home Metal albums Modern Metal Progressive Metal Atropas Self-Released Black Gold

Bookmarks Atropas Black Gold download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Black Gold
Record Label:

01. Snow
02. Black Gold
03. The River
04. Save What's Left of Me
05. Traitors
06. Vacuum
07. The Earth Will Shake
08. Hold On
09. Just a Man
10. Unknowing Fools
11. Entropy

Download the torrent file of the Black Gold Atropas in genre Modern Progressive Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Atropas was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Self-Released. Downloading Black Gold through torrent client group Atropas, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Black Gold" was added to the site on September 6 (16:00:12), 2019. Read Modern Progressive Metal group Atropas on the official pages, and buy an order album Black Gold in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Black Gold_Atropas_2019.torrent

  • Return