Home Metal albums Post Metal Rock Progressive Sludge Metal Sludge Metal Baroness Abraxan Hymns Gold & Grey

Bookmarks Baroness Gold & Grey download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
Gold & Grey
Record Label:
Abraxan Hymns

01. Front Toward Enemy
02. I'm Already Gone
03. Seasons
04. Sevens
05. Tourniquet
06. Anchor's Lament
07. Throw Me an Anchor
08. I'd Do Anything
09. Blankets of Ash
10. Emmett - Radiating Light
11. Cold-Blooded Angels
12. Crooked Mile
13. Broken Halo
14. Can Oscura
15. Borderlines
16. Assault on East Falls
17. Pale Sun

Download the torrent file of the Gold & Grey Baroness in genre Progressive Sludge Metal / Post-Rock for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Baroness was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Abraxan Hymns. Downloading Gold & Grey through torrent client group Baroness, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Gold & Grey" was added to the site on June 10 (20:00:07), 2019. Read Progressive Sludge Metal / Post-Rock group Baroness on the official pages, and buy an order album Gold & Grey in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Gold & Grey_Baroness_2019.torrent

  • Return