Home Metal albums Doom Metal Heavy Metal Grand Magus Nuclear Blast Records Wolf God

Bookmarks Grand Magus Wolf God download torrent

Group name:
Grand Magus
Album Rating:
  • +1
Release Name:
Wolf God
Record Label:
Nuclear Blast Records

01. Gold and Glory
02. Wolf God
03. A Hall Clad in Gold
04. Brother of the Storm
05. Dawn of Fire
06. Spear Thrower
07. To Live and to Die in Solitude
08. Glory to the Brave
09. He Sent Them All to Hel
10. Untamed

Download the torrent file of the Wolf God Grand Magus in genre Heavy / Doom Metal for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Grand Magus was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Nuclear Blast Records. Downloading Wolf God through torrent client group Grand Magus, buy a release on support the executable. Album "Wolf God" was added to the site on April 19 (08:00:12), 2019. Read Heavy / Doom Metal group Grand Magus on the official pages, and buy an order album Wolf God in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_Wolf God_Grand Magus_2019.torrent

  • Return