Home Metal albums Alternative Rock Post Hardcore Atreyu Spinefarm Records In Our Wake (Deluxe Edition)

Bookmarks Atreyu In Our Wake (Deluxe Edition) download torrent

Group name:
Album Rating:
  • 0
Release Name:
In Our Wake (Deluxe Edition)
Record Label:
Spinefarm Records

1. In Our Wake (03:13)
2. House of Gold (03:58)
3. The Time Is Now (03:19)
4. Nothing Will Ever Change (03:55)
5. Blind Deaf & Dumb (03:08)
6. Terrified (04:09)
7. Safety Pin (03:09)
8. Into the Open (03:56)
9. Paper Castle (03:01)
10. No Control (03:38)
11. Anger Left Behind (03:23)
12. Super Hero (06:25)
13. In Our Wake (Acoustic) (03:50)
14. The Time Is Now (Alternate) (03:36)
15. Generation (02:26)
16. Straight To Hell (03:50)
17. So Others May Live (04:20)
18. Stronger Than Me (03:13)
19. When the Day Is Done (04:23)

Download the torrent file of the In Our Wake (Deluxe Edition) Atreyu in genre Alternative Rock / Post-Hardcore for free as MP3 320kbps and lossless flac. Band Atreyu was formed in country and is collaborating with the music label Spinefarm Records. Downloading In Our Wake (Deluxe Edition) through torrent client group Atreyu, buy a release on support the executable. Album "In Our Wake (Deluxe Edition)" was added to the site on August 16 (04:00:12), 2019. Read Alternative Rock / Post-Hardcore group Atreyu on the official pages, and buy an order album In Our Wake (Deluxe Edition) in online stores. Please estimate the release of 2 performers 1 appeared in 4 to 10-th scale, where 1 is terrible, and 10 is amazing.

Free_download_In Our Wake (Deluxe Edition)_Atreyu_2019.torrent

  • Return